Omaha WoodWorkers Guild

Contact Us

Contact us at:
Omaha Woodworkers Guild
P.O. Box 540972
Omaha, NE 68154
 

President
Pat Brennan
President@OmahaWoodworkers.org

Vice President
Dave Duey
VicePresident@OmahaWoodworkers.org

Secretary
John McManus
Secretary@OmahaWoodworkers.org
Membership
Randy Crawford
Membership@OmahaWoodworkers.org  
Treasurer
Bill Jurgenson
Treasurer@OmahaWoodworkers.org
Librarian
Brian Hightower
Librarian@OmahaWoodworkers.org
Webmaster
B Sturges
Webmaster@OmahaWoodworkers.org

Website Builder