Omaha WoodWorkers Guild

Contact Us

Contact us at:
Omaha Woodworkers Guild
P.O. Box 540972
Omaha, NE 68154
 

President
Pat Brennan
President@OmahaWoodworkers.org 

Vice-President
Leroy Stricklett
 

Secretary
John McManus
Secretary@OmahaWoodworkers.org
Membership
Bernie Devlin
Membership@OmahaWoodworkers.org   
Treasurer
Randy Crawford
Treasurer@OmahaWoodworkers.org
Librarian
Gene Carkoski
Librarian@OmahaWoodworkers.org
Webmaster
Dave Chleborad
Webmaster@OmahaWoodworkers.org
Librarian
Tom Wheeler
LibrarianAssistant@OmahaWoodworkers.org
Website Builder